From research to payout,
in one platform.
Vision and automation: Professional and up.
See features and limits by plan.
No credit card required to sign up.
Illustrative dashboards with sample data.
Research Β· ads Β· finance Β· operations
Perpetua is an established marketplace ad optimization platform, with goal-based campaigns and bidding algorithms. EcomVision combines Amazon Ads with product research, profit per product and payout reconciliation.
Comparison produced by EcomVision Β· Β· Method and sources
From research to payout,
in one platform.
Vision and automation: Professional and up.
See features and limits by plan.
No credit card required to sign up.
Illustrative dashboards with sample data.
Goal-based ad optimization for marketplaces.
Compare belowPerpetua starts at US$695/month. Above 10K in ad spend, a percentage of spend is added.
Monthly prices published by each vendor, checked on the dates listed under Sources. Taxes and card fees may change the final amount. See each plan's limits.
Categories, niches and keywords on Amazon US and Brazil. Estimates are limited to the sample.
Costs, taxes, fees and ads. Results depend on the data you enter.
Sale, Amazon payout and bank statement. The bank step requires bank data.
Campaigns and rules. Automation on Professional and up.
Analysis and actions based on permissions. Available on Professional and up.
Reach our team at help@ecomvision.tech. See the table for the other tool.
Pick a topic and compare the same criteria side by side.
| Criterion | Perpetua | |
|---|---|---|
| OverviewWhat it is | Amazon research, ads and financial management; Vision with approved actions.Vision and automation from Professional up.Source 1 Β· Source 2 | Retail media optimization software: goal-based marketplace advertisingSource 1 |
| OverviewAmazon US | YesSource 1 | Amazon mentioned, no country listUS-based company; marketplace list not published on the pages reviewed.Source 1 |
| OverviewOther marketplaces | Focused on Amazon; does not manage Walmart.Source 1 | Walmart, with its own help center collectionSource 1 |
| OverviewSupport | Email supportSource 1 | Demo with the teamSource 1 |
| OverviewAmazon partnership (on site) | The site shows Amazon Ads Verified Partner and Amazon SPN.Badges are informational; they don't replace evaluating features.Source 1 | Not publicly statedSource 1 |
| Product researchProduct and keyword research | Search by category and filters; niche analysis; competitor keywords.Amazon US and Brazil; up to 100 products per search and 40 ASINs per niche analysis.Source 1 Β· Source 2 | Keyword Harvesting Tool for campaign search termsProduct research not mentioned.Source 1 |
| Product researchCategories, niches and demand | Filters by category, sales, price and reviews; estimated niche size and seller share.Sample-based estimates, up to 40 ASINs per analysis; not the whole market.Source 1 Β· Source 2 | Market Intelligence Reporting mentionedNiche research not mentioned.Source 1 |
| Product researchCompetitors and history | Buy Box, competitor keywords and tracking of ASINs, prices and offers.Coverage and filters for each slice are shown in the research.Source 1 | Retail Intelligence and Digital Shelf Insights mentionedSource 1 |
| AdsAds management | SP, SB and SD campaigns; rules, simulation, dayparting and Audience Bid Boost.Automation and dayparting from Professional up; coverage and eligibility vary by ad type.Source 1 Β· Source 2 | Sponsored Products, Brands, Display, DSP and AMC on Amazon; WalmartPer its help center collections.Source 1 Β· Source 2 |
| AdsAutomation and control | Rules, simulation mode, dayparting, boost and Ad Spend Leak Finder.Automation/Dayparting: Professional and up.Source 1 Β· Source 2 | Goal-based campaigns, conversion-based bidding and harvesting with manual or automatic approvalIntraday optimization via Amazon Marketing Stream mentioned on the pricing page.Source 1 Β· Source 2 |
| Profit and reconciliationProfit per product | Yes: net profit per product with cost, taxes, Amazon fees and adsSource 1 | Optimization for campaign profitabilityProduct-level profit with COGS not stated.Source 1 |
| Profit and reconciliationFinancial reconciliation | Sale Γ Amazon payout Γ bank statement.The bank step needs a statement or bank data; no data does not mean the payout is confirmed.Source 1 Β· Source 2 | Not mentioned on the pages reviewedSource 1 |
| Profit and reconciliationCosts, fees and returns | COGS, taxes, Amazon fees, ads and returns in profit per product.The calculation depends on the costs and taxes you enter.Source 1 Β· Source 2 | Not mentioned on the pages reviewedSource 1 |
| Profit and reconciliationReports and export | Reports, Smart Boards, Push Reports and XLS export.Data depends on integrations and permissions.Source 1 Β· Source 2 | Market Intelligence Reporting and Total Sales AnalyticsSource 1 |
| OperationsVendor Central (1P) | Vendor Central (1P) operations documented on the site.Coverage depends on the integration and the data Amazon makes available.Source 1 | Not publicly statedSource 1 |
| OperationsArtificial intelligence | Vision analyzes your business and proposes actions for approval; connects to Claude and ChatGPT.From Professional up. Execution depends on the action and permissions.Source 1 Β· Source 2 | Conversion-based bidding and smart recommendationsSource 1 |
| OperationsListings | Score per listing, optimization and AI content creation.AI Listing Builder from Professional up.Source 1 Β· Source 2 | Digital Shelf Insights mentionedListing editing not mentioned.Source 1 |
| OperationsInventory and FBA | Turnover, coverage, lead-time-based restock and FBA shipment reconciliation.Source 1 Β· Source 2 | Not mentioned on the pages reviewedSource 1 |
| OperationsMultiple accounts | Multi-account for agencies, client groups and team access.Plans from 1 to 12 integrations; more on request.Source 1 Β· Source 2 | Dedicated agency pageLimits per plan not stated.Source 1 |
| OperationsReviews and voice of the customer | Official review requests; Voice of the Customer groups praise and complaints by theme.Voice of the Customer from Professional up; requests follow Amazon rules.Source 1 Β· Source 2 Β· Source 3 | Not mentioned on the pages reviewedSource 1 |
| OperationsPriorities and teams | Priority Center, daily briefing, client groups and team permissions.Running an action is still subject to user permission.Source 1 Β· Source 2 Β· Source 3 | Not publicly statedSource 1 |
| Plans and pricingPrice | Starter $29; Professional $49; Advanced $69; Business $139/month.Multi-account on request. Vision starts on Professional.Source 1 | Essentials US$695/month; Growth US$695/month + % of spend; Premium on requestThe Growth percentage is not disclosed.Source 1 |
| Plans and pricingFree trial | 15 days free, no credit card required to sign up.Sign-up condition; paid plans follow the price and limits you choose.Source 1 Β· Source 2 | Not publicly statedThe page offers a demo.Source 1 Β· Source 2 |
| Plans and pricingAnnual billing | Annual plan for the price of 10 months: $290 / $490 / $690 / $1,390.See the pricing page for details.Source 1 | Not publicly statedPrices shown per month.Source 1 |
| Plans and pricingEntry limits | Starter: 1 integration and 400 orders/month; Professional: 4 and 2,000.Advanced: 6/7,000; Business: 12/15,000. More than 12 integrations on request.Source 1 | Essentials: up to 10K in monthly ad spendCurrency of the limit not specified.Source 1 |
| Plans and pricingFeatures by plan | Starter covers research, finance and operations; full package on Professional and up.Vision, Voice of the Customer, Listing Builder, Automation and Dayparting are not in Starter.Source 1 | Tiers set by ad spendFeature differences between plans not detailed.Source 1 |
"Not confirmed" doesn't mean a feature doesn't exist. Check coverage and conditions in the official sources.
Connect Amazon, check your data and pick the plan that fits your routine.
Brands with large ad budgets on Amazon and Walmart often evaluate Perpetua, an established US tool, for its goal-based automation. If you also need profit per product and payout reconciliation, compare the scope and the minimum price.
For Amazon sellers and agencies that want ads, profit with COGS and taxes, reconciliation and research in one place, at a lower entry price.
Source 1 Β· Source 2 Β· Source 3For brands with a significant media budget that want growth or profitability goals, DSP, AMC, Walmart and intraday optimization. Product-level profit and reconciliation were not confirmed.
Source 1 Β· Source 2 Β· Source 3 Β· Source 4Prices published by each vendor at the time of review. Each plan has its own limits.
| Plan | Monthly | Conditions |
|---|---|---|
| Starter | $29/month | 1 integration Β· 400 orders/month. No Vision, Voice of the Customer, AI Listing Builder, Automation or Dayparting. |
| Professional | $49/month | 4 integrations Β· 2,000 orders/month. Includes Vision and automation. |
| Advanced | $69/month | 6 integrations Β· 7,000 orders/month. |
| Business | $139/month | 12 integrations Β· 15,000 orders/month. |
| Multi-account | On request | More than 12 integrations. |
Annual plan for the price of 10 months: $290 / $490 / $690 / $1,390.
See the pricing page for details.
Source 1| Plan | Monthly | Conditions |
|---|---|---|
| Essentials | US$695/month | Up to 10K in monthly ad spend. |
| Growth | US$695/month + % of spend | Above 10K in spend; percentage not disclosed. |
| Premium | On request | Above 500K in monthly spend. |
Not publicly stated
Prices shown per month.
Source 1Illustrative demos with sample data. Explore each feature to see its demos.
Research categories and assess estimated demand, competition and seller share in the sample.
Explore the feature βMatch sales, fees and payouts. Complete the bank check with a statement or bank data.
Explore the feature βGet analysis and proposed actions. Check the evidence and permissions before approving. Professional and up.
Explore the feature βIn retail media for larger brands: goal-based campaigns, DSP and AMC, Walmart and intraday optimization. EcomVision does not manage Walmart.
The pricing page lists Essentials at US$695/month for up to 10K in monthly ad spend, Growth at US$695/month plus a percentage of spend, and Premium on request. The percentage is not disclosed.
Its pages mention optimizing for campaign profitability. Product-level profit with COGS and payout reconciliation are not mentioned.
This comparison is produced by EcomVision, one of the platforms compared. It is not an independent review. We gathered vendors' public documentation and current pages of our own product on ; Perpetua was added on .
We use the same criteria for every tool and distinguish availability by country, plan and product. We did not run hands-on tests in competitors' accounts or assign scores, stars or business results. Lack of confirmation does not prove a feature is missing.
Vendor images are identified on each card; they are not a test of the software. EcomVision examples are illustrative, with sample data.
Prices, limits and conditions may change. Confirm the plan and marketplace with the vendor before buying.